Happy Birthday To Me :) !!

On November 18, 2013 I turned One !

I could hardly wait for my mom to get home because I knew she would be bringing me something really good to eat.

When she came home she told dad she thought it would be cute to put this bow tie on me . . .Oliver-turns-1b

and this hat too . . .

Doggie birthday hat

Obviously as you can tell from these pictures, I love to wear bow ties and hats.  I also love to wear moose sweaters and really fancy Halloween costumes.

Not really.

But I love my mom and I put up with it because I know it makes her happy.

I love my mom.

And I love my big brother.  Here he is with me.

Oliver-turns-1a

And then my wolf pack sang me, “Happy Birthday.”  I got so excited I could hardly stand it !!

Oliver-turns-1B

I hope that when you have your birthday it will be as awesome as mine was :)  Here’s to another great year with my family.

*WOOF*

olliestamp

4 thoughts on “Happy Birthday To Me :) !!

  1. I know I’m late, Oliver, but happy, happy birthday and cheers to a wonderful year ahead for you and your pack. P.S. Your hat is to die for!!!

Leave a Reply

